This Is The Only Level Map 1.14.4 Download

This Is The Only Level is a finding map which was created by Carpyet. Just as the title hilariously tells, this map consists of only one map, but one that is remade into five different stages. You must try to find different ways to get around and discover new hiding spots in each stage to find all five buttons and advance. Remember that in case the map gets too difficult to be playable, or you simply get too frustrated, Hints/Answers are included, and there is no penalty for using them. This map sure looks simple as it contains only one map, but actually playing it will tell a different story.


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


This Is The Only Level Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.14.x

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *